At the 2015 AGM

Out-going members of the Executive were presented with orchids (from left): Joan Elliott (out-going Memberat-Large), Joan Herrin (returning as Membership), Betty Clarke (out-going President), Paulette Morton (returning as Secretary), and Anne Pelton (out-going Workshop Coordinator)
A token of appreciation was given to our many volunteers (a fat quarter of fabric) to thank them for all they have contributed to the guild in the past year. Workshop Committee: Jane Andrew, Marg Rae and Sherry Jonn; Program Committee: Rita Douglas; Library: Joan Gold; Archives: Tanith Laughton; Bus Tour Coordinator: Brenda Sangster; COPS Day: Marsha McKay and Dianne Ritter; CQA Liaison: Dorothy Porter; Hospitality Committee: Dorothy Moseley, Rose Moore, Mona Morrison and Linda Heese; Quilt Retreat: Leslie Rutledge; Webmaster: Colleen Bell; Pillow Delivery: Myra Frampton and Louise Bovet; West Van Library Show: Carol Piercy and Krista Hennebury